Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Katie is awesome! I went into the dealership unsure of what I wanted. Katie was very patient and took the time to help me decide what it was I wanted and needed in a vehicle. If you are interested in buying a new car, I highly recommend going to see Katie at Galleria BMW!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

All the staff is extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Kept informed as work progressed and preformed very timely. Matt was competent and made sure whole time I was aware.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Service is great Brandon goes above and beyond for his customers

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Thanks Amy!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Galleria BMW has an extremely friendly stuff. I always feel welcome and appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Quentin Meador made our car buying experience great! He is a man of impeccable character. Thank you, Quentin, for the amazing customer service and for taking a video of the car in the rain before we made the drive to purchase! Our daughter loves her car and we appreciate you taking the time to show her everything! Highly recommend Galleria BMW and Quentin!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Quentin is very knowledgeable About the vehicles he sells. Both he & Leslie will go the extra mile to help you. I can’t wait to see the vehicle we designed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Amy is such a wonderful person to work with! She has an infectious personality makes the car buying experience extremely fun and memorable! I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

The customer service was outstanding and pricing was lower than other local BMW dealers. Smoothest and best car buying experience to date. Avery even sent BMW gifts and cupcakes with us for our daughter because we were surprising her with the car as a birthday gift.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great service and friendly environment. Quentin Meador, who is one of the youngest guys working at BMW, found and sold me my dream car. He was able to answer all my questions without hesitation, and he sat with me for hours, even worked overtime, to make sure I was confident with my decision. Any business is lucky to have such a hard working young man.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Great service and great people

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

I did not have an appointment for an oil change but they took my car anyway. Very comfortable showroom with free coffee!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Most amazing car buying experience I’ve ever had

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Great service! Easy to drop off! Great staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Wonderful experience! Awesome knowledgeable staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

These guys were super helpful and flexible to my situation and went the extra mile to work towards my situation. Customer service was great and great car selections.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Avery was very knowledgeable and professional. Avery communication was great and maded the purchase a breeze. Unfortunately I am out of state so I won't be able to take advantage of the great service department. Awesome dealership. It was worth the 700 miles drive. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Really good costumer services and costs. My recommendation, find Amy. Is the best and she will find you the right car for the best price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Austin at Galleria took very good care of me and did everything he could to get me the car I wanted! I highly recommend this dealership because it’s the first one I’ve ever been to that they actually keep their word on what they say. Thank you to everyone at Galleria for everything!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Great service and very easy to work with. Highly recommend Matt! Couldn’t be happier with any other choice!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Professional, responsive, communicative, did what they said

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Excellent service Kim was amazing she went above and beyond to make sure my service was OK and she went above and beyond to make sure I was OK and my vehicle was properly taken care of I would recommend this dealership to the world thank you so much Kim and to gallery BMW

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Kim in service is AMAZING! She is accommodating with working service in when time is tight and incredibly professional. A pleasure to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

These guys are awesome! I was there on vacation for my Anniversary and birthday! I showed up worried because my car’s light came on. The motor was jumping up and down. They fixed my car in a hour!!! The price was not bad at all!! I want you guys to know I really appreciated everything they did. He handed me back my keys and said have a nice birthday!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Galleria BMW entire buying experience was a pleasure. Special kudos to Katie Hughes for all her help and knowledge!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I’ve never had such a positive experience when purchasing a vehicle as I did at Galleria BMW! Matt Huff, our salesman made the entire process stress free and quickly answered all my questions. Even though I did not purchase a BMW, Matt still went out of his way to answer questions about the vehicle. Matt also made sure that the few small issues we had with the vehicle were addressed prior to us picking up the vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used vehicle or a new BMW.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Came from out of state to get a custom order vehicle. Every part of the buying process was great. perfect delivery. Thanks Sonya!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Amy and Katie were both amazing throughout our car buying process. Amy was so patient with us, and worked with us for months until we found the perfect X5 for our family. She was so busy, but always found time to answer all of our questions and make us feel like we were the most important thing to her. Katie has such an awesome personality and was so much fun to work with as well. Both of these women provide exceptional customer service and have earned a client for life from us. Thanks again y’all, A+ service from start ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Bought a car from here a few years back. These guys are so professional and always curious. Even if I dont have a BMW I will still use their service center. Kim is amazing.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Had a pleasant car buying experience at this location. Amy knew exactly what I was looking for but I didn’t feel pressured at all. She was very easygoing and easy to talk to and was receptive to what I was looking for in my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Sonya West was amazing! She actually listened to what I wanted and searched until we found it! I am in love with my new 2021 BMW X3...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Can’t say enough about Sonya snd everyone at Galleria BMW. Going out of their way to make sure you are 100% satisfied. Best BMW dealership I’ve dealt with. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Sonya West was absolutely fantastic to work with. Never have I had such a pleasurable experience buying a car. We discussed all of the particulars days or weeks prior to my arrival (ordered car). She did not waiver from any of the discussed details. I was in and out of the dealership in two hours, and it would have been shorter, but they gave me an experience of unboxing the car, which really made it feel special. Galleria and Sonya, in particular, made me feel like I meant something to them. Yes, I was buying a car from them, but ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Galleria BMW is the best! The Team was so welcoming and Great service! I definitely would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle! I love my car...Thanks BMW Galleria! Thanks Amy you are the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I have no complaints! Avery made this experience quick and smooth. He was a great communicator throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Lovely all the way. Totally online purchase with delivery to my door. Avery was the best salesman I've ever had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Amy Lancaster (Client Advisor) & Ashlyn Hayes (BMW Genius) and Cody Bowman (Finance) make a great team! Our purchase of CPO 2019 X3 was a great experience. We were treated like family. We live in Mobile, and for last 16+months, drove to Biloxi Galleria for scheduled service for 2017 X3. Brandon and Kim know us by name:) always friendly & professional. My husband and I knew when we were ready to trade in, we would only buy from team Galleria! Thank you all!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

I have contacted Galleria BMW as they had a used vehicle that almost matched the one I was looking for. Having had poor experiences in the past with other “southern” dealers (not BMW though) , we didn’t expect much and were not very willing to buy...I took the decision to visit just to have a look. Let me tell you Galleria BMW completely changed our mind ! Austin Watts took care of us for our 1st inspection of the car. The 1st visit and discussion were so professionally and trustfully handled that we decided to purchase. Sure the car was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Matt and Cody was good to me 💯

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

I purchased my first BMW today!! Avery Cooper! Thank you for being so fantastic and knowledgeable. You were personable and pleasant. Thank you for making my vehicle purchase easy and effortless. Purchase your next BMW from Galleria BMW and let AVERY COOPER help you. Yolanda Gavin

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

I have bought probably 15 cars in my life and my experience yesterday buying a X5 from Dan at Galleria BMW was the best ever!! He and Leslie were honest and they treated me like a queen! Also it was fun....yes buying the car was fun!! And simple!!! I drove from New Orleans and it was worth it!! I’ll send my friends to Galleria and I’ll be a returning customer!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Every step of the process was A+++! Quentin, our advisor, was professional and informative from start to finish. Dale, the manager, was pleasant and easy to work with. Michelle, the finance adviser, made us feel comfortable as she explained our finance and used car warranty options (you can get a bumper to bumper warranty, even on used vehicles!) Even the owner, Mr. Mandal came over to talk with us. We couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Because they listen !!! They are very honest

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Great people, wonderful experience and awesome ride! Amber and Avery were wonderful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Excellent service and knowledgeable, kind staff! We purchased an X3. We live in Atlanta GA and would definitely buy from them again - even though it’s long distance, totally worth it ! 💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I highly recommend Galleria BMW We purchased an X3 and it was an amazing experience ! Customer service absolutely spot on , very thorough, and kind . Everyone we interacted was knowledgeable and not pushy . We live in Atlanta GA and would definitely buy from them again !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Dan Leahy got me in and out of the dealership quickly efficiently today!! Literally one of the best sales guys I’ve ever dealt with and I have purchased quite a few cars and motorcycles. I’ve always dreamt of driving an m3 since the e46 caught my eye as a teenager. Today I left in 2021 m3. Thank Dan!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Brandon always provides excellent service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Matt Huff was awesome!! The whole team was great! It was the BEST car buying experience I’ve ever had! The place is spotless. They went the extra mile on everything! I’m telling everyone I know how wonderful it was! Thank you Galleria BMW and especially Matt Huff, our salesperson- you are the BEST!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Katie, Quentin, Leslie, and Amber were all so pleasant to work with! Everything was so easy! 😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

I purchased my BMW from Galleria almost two years ago. It is the very best dealership with an awesome service department. They are friendly, timely and professional. My only regret is that I didn't use them years ago.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Their service department and staff overall are amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Received the very best of service at Galleria BMW recently. They were quick, professional, and very accumulating. I have never recieved this promptness or care at Mercedes. Thanks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Professional employees, very pleasant waiting area for maintenance during service.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

great service. treated like a friend when you are there. feel like family when you leave

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Great service, great autos.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

This is the 2nd BMW we have purchased from Galleria BMW and I must say the experience was everything you would want in purchasing a vehicle. With the knowledge and help from Katie Hayes, we couldn’t be any happier with our purchase. Thank you Galleria BMW and Katie Hayes!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Giving thanks to Avery Cooper at Galleria BMW for his expert guidance through the entire process from my first call to the build to providing me with a gift wrapped beautiful new car! The constant updates were appreciated, he answered all of my questions, and even tag teamed with Michelle Ladner to make sure all of my paperwork was in order since I was coming from out of town. Thanks to Avery this was a purchasing experience like no other, and the high quality, high energy responsive service continues! Taking a trip to the MS Gulf Coast? Drop in to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

First time customer and could not be more impressed, exceptional service. Dealership was super clean and welcoming , great knowledgeable staff there to help from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

My experience was great! The service and knowledge was amazing and I’m so happy with the vehicle I chose. Thank you Galleria family and a special thanks to Katie Hayes.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

I’d like to recommend Avery Cooper to everyone that shop at Galleria. It was a great experience! Very impressed with the facility and all staff’s dress and appearance. Very professional! Avery worked diligently to get me what I need. He continued to provide supports after. Best salesman! The entire team was WONDERFUL 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I highly recommend your next BMW purchase through Galleria BMW! My entire experience from engaging via text, phone, email in the initial stages of my purchase and continuing upon arrival onsite to make the purchase was simply stellar! My sales professional team of Amy Lancaster and Michelle Lauder provided a level of attention to detail and follow up that was second to none. I was throughly impressed as I witness others engagement and my own experience through the complete transaction and driving away in a beautiful 5 series. The entire Galleria BMW Team puts the customer first and delivers a world ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

This is my third new car purchase and was by far the most complicated due to being remote, for a relatively limited and hard to find car. Sonya worked with me to secure the car, track it from the factory, and even switch to performance center delivery during the transit. The whole process was seamless, easy and drama-free. Everything I was told during the process was 100% factually accurate which is important to me when buying a new car, and when Sonya didn’t immediately know the answer off the top of her head she got back to me with the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Today I stopped by Galleria BMW with questions about my SUV. After driving it for a few months I knew that it has so many great features that I don’t utilize. Katie Hayes, my Genius, was great! I am so happy I connected with her, she is enthusiastic about her job and really helpful. I plan to return for more of her knowledge.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

My advisor was Matt Huff. I live in Texas and Matt worked a great deal and arranged shipment of my new vehicle from their dealership to my home in TX. It was a new build and Matt sent a nice video of my X6 soon as it was ready to ship. Customer service was great! Michelle in finance got the deal done fast and without a hitch. Thank you Matt, Michelle, and Galleria BMW.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Great buying experience! Mr. Austin Watts did an outstanding job helping us find a car and Michelle was very helpful getting us financed. I highly recommend Galleria BMW!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Matt in service is great!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Great experience leasing my car - best ever with BMW. Live in LA - well worth the drive to pick up my 4th consecutive Beemer. Give them a chance. You will be glad you did!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Very courteous service by my Advisor Brandon. Very nice loaner car. My service on my BMW was preformed to standards and very promptly. Will definitely use them in the future for service or when looking for another vehicle Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Best experience I've ever had in buying a vehicle... I will never go to another dealership again !!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

First the dealership is beautiful and the whole staff is professional, friendly, and most of all respectful. The experience was different thwn buying a car at any other dealership, no gimmicks or high pressure. This is THE dealership to buy your next vehicle. My sales consultant Austin was amazing to work with as was the the finance manager Michelle. I am a customer for life

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Matt Huff was amazing with helping my husband and I pick out the perfect car. The staff and the environment was unsurpassed. Would highly recommend Galleria BMW!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Awesome experience at Galleria BMW! Thank you to Ashlyn and Amy for your help in finding just the right BMW for us!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Great experience at Galleria BMW! Ashlyn and Amy were very helpful in choosing our BMW!! Patient and Courteous

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Recently went in and made a purchase on a CPO BMW 540. The experience was the best ever. At Galleria BMW the atmosphere and employees is one of a kind. Matthew Huff was excellent help with helping myself and my wife choose the car we wanted and needed. Thanks to everyone that helped with our successful purchase. We love the car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

My experience was nothing but positive from start to finish. Austin and Katy were most helpful and made sure we were comfortable during the entire process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Awesome sales, finance and delivery Staff! We worked with Dan in sales, Leslie and Cody in finance and sweet Katie in delivery! I enjoyed working with Dan to find the perfectly safe vehicle for my daughter. My daughter really enjoyed the delivery experience, pictures, unveiling and gift bag given to her by Katie. A really nice delivery process. Thank you and your team! These folks are committed to total customer satisfaction! AAA+++. Most definitely recommended...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I had a wonderful experiencing working with Sonya!! She was very direct and transparent, and extremely fair. There was excellent communication throughout the ordering and buying process (she even makes herself available after hours!), and she gives frequent updates as the car is making its way to you from Germany. The whole experience was extremely positive and I couldn’t recommend her highly enough. And if you are an out of state buyer (as I was) please do not hesitate to give her your business, she makes the whole process seamless. It is the car buying experience as it should ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Outstanding service. Took care of everything. Good communication with me through fixing the issue. Great facility to relax while you wait for service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Everything is great no issues...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I had a fantastic buying experience with Galleria BMW particularly with Sonya West. She was completely transparent throughout the whole buying experience and never made a promise she couldn't keep. She worked with me through all my questions and kept me informed at every step during the ordering process. This was particularly important as I was an out of state customer. Sonya even encouraged me to take delivery at the Performance Driving Center which was a unique once in a lifetime opportunity. Even with me never setting foot in the dealership, I felt this was the most positive of ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Amy was the best! She was professional, friendly, and even gave us a tour of the facility. Definitely made my buying experience one to remember

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

The service here was excellent. Austin was eager to assist and went above and beyond. I highly recommend you ask for him when you arrive. Katie was our BMW Genius that went over the technology in the vehicle. She was so helpful and personable. It was something no other car dealership has ever done for us so it really left an impression. All of the staff was extremely polite and courteous, especially Ashlyn! She was so helpful with picking out the perfect vehicle for my wife! Thank you so much. We have purchased many vehicles in the past but they ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

They were very professional & quick to fix my car !

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Fair pricing, cordial employees

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

I like to know ahead what is wrong with my car. I like beginning told so I can decide if I want to do everything at one visit. Also how much it’s going to cost. Brandon at BMW biloxi did that for us. I have an older car so I appreciated him taking the time

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

They were very nice and knowledgeable about my recall for airbag. They made me an appointment and I was in and out of there in 30 mins. It was a pleasant experience!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Galleria BMW always take good care of my needs when I'm home and give a courtesy wash on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Wonderful people at Galleria, sells manager (Leslie)has made it a great place to purchase a car.


Leave Us A Review