Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Very good personnel…service and maintenance.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Katie Hayes, Client Advisor at Galleria BMW, gifted me with the most hassle-free vehicle purchasing experience I could ever dream of. She maintained great communication and knowledge from start to finish and her caring, energy-filled personality provided me the comfort I needed to solidify my purchase. Thank you Katie!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Excellent customer service, no pressure to purchase a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Fast and friendly staff. Matt was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Service as always is top notch, especially Billy!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Brandon Perkins was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable about my service. He kept me informed during the process and made sure I was comfortable before sending me to the waiting area. Treated me like I matter and not like I was just another car coming through the line.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Sonya made purchasing my new car an easy transaction. She answered all of my questions prior to my purchase and the day of. The dealership is very clean and professional. I highly recommend Sonya and her staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Probably the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. All the staff was super friendly, and our salesman, Matt Huff was a breeze to work with! We also loved Amber in the finance department, and she went out of her way to make the experience easy. Would absolutely do business here again.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Sonya West completely changed my car buying experience! After a terrible experience at BMW of Mobile, it was a pleasure to find that less than 40 miles away, there was Galleria! Everything was SO easy! Sonya and Amber made my experience more than I could have imagined. I highly, HIGHLY recommend traveling the few extra miles to Galleria for your BMW! Ask for Sonya!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

The service department sells the next car…..I’m a true believer in this. Brandon in the service dept was amazing. He took care of everything and got me back on the road. Thanks again Brandon!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Katie was very helpful and excited about her job! Made the whole experience easy, we will gladly call her again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

The easiest and most hassle free car buying experience. Katie is a sweetheart and did an outstanding job with no surprises or issues. Everything was pretty much done and ready for us to sign and drive. Would highly recommend her to friends and family. Amber in finance was such a complete breath of fresh air. She was patient and answered all of our questions. She went above and beyond to get us where we wanted to be. She made the process fast and as stress free as possible. Nothing but a positive experience all around.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

The staff at Galleria BMW is always friendly, helpful and professional. They truly are top notch when it comes to service and sales.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Great service and extraordinarily friendly service personnel.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2021

Dan was so great! Absolutely would recommend. I’ve had mostly Chevrolet’s and know them very well. BMW is a whole new world for me. Both Dan and the Galleria team have been incredibly helpful in showing me all of the amazing features. My experience thus far has been wonderful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

Sonya West is an awesome salesperson!! I highly recommend her, if you’re looking to purchase a BMW. I will have to say that Leslie, the GM, was not so nice to deal with. Her attitude almost lost Galleria our deal, but Sonya and (Amber in Finance), made things right, and saw to it that we got a great deal!! Thanks, ladies!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

The Service Department is top-notch. From Billy coordinating to the actual tech calling to communicate with me. I went in for an alignment and everything was explained and documented. Great service and I will be using Galleria for all my service needs in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Avery was great and made the new car purchase happen quickly!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I had the most easy, smooth, pleasant, and amazing process of buying a vehicle ever from Ashlyn at Galleria BMW! She is very knowledgeable, professional, and so kind. She didn’t haggle and she doesn’t hover over me or try to sell me just anything. I got an absolutely amazing deal on my new VW Passat and i love it! Go see Ashlyn if you’re in the market to buy a new vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Sonja in sales and Brandon in service are the best!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Staff and Buying Process was the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Amy Lancaster and Grant Atwood were awesome to work with! They came and picked us up at the airport and had the car ready! Awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Great Experience...Ashlyn was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Ashlynn was a great salesman. I walked in told her what i wanted to buy and we designed it. She helped me out and kept me in the loop about everything. Made the buying process easy as can be. We walked in the day the car arrived btw a month earlier then expected and she had everything ready for us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

The absolutely best team! Everyone all around! Katie is a true blessing! When you go ask for her!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2021

Avery was the greatest, so helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone was so nice, and the buying experience was so great and easy. My husband went back the next day and bought a new car too!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Katie and Amber were by far the best that I have dealt with when buying a vehicle! Katie knew everything about the vehicle but was not overbearing like previous experience with other salesmen. Katie not only sold the vehicle but also BMW as a whole. Best experience I have ever had! Amber in finance was wonderful to work with! Great people representing BMW!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

Great help with buying a car

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Avery and Michelle were the absolute best in finalizing the purchase of our new vehicle. They were first class! Galleria BMW is by far state of the art.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

ASK FOR KATIE!!!! The easiest purchasing process and the way you are made feel so at home it literally puts you at ease and able to process the decisions your making absolutely pressure free environment. You will never feel like your being sold to. My 335i was not ready for me to leave with it ( which i was told up front ) but they went above and beyond to get me a loaner car ( Katie rocks ) and when i picked up my car a few short days later i was blown away by how far they went to make sure my ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Update: I received a call from our Sale Representative Amy early Saturday morning, the day after my initial 1 star review! She was very apologetic about missing my email and assured me that she would do what needed to be done to fix the problem. She found the truck I wanted and went to work on getting everything worked out. Hopefully l will be getting the new one in a couple of days! I am so very appreciative of her taking the time to get me the right vehicle! This makes me a happy person and gives me a new found ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

The transaction was smooth and painless. Bryson was great and very easy to deal with. We live almost 2 hours away and their valet service to come get the car and bring a loaner is a huge headache relief.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

Love my car ❤️ Love Galleria BMW. They Really takecare of your needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

First time getting my car serviced here and it was a great experience. I scheduled my appointment using the BMW Application which made it very convenient. I arrived on time and the check-in was fast and efficient. My service representative, Brandon, was very helpful and friendly and the service was excellent. My car was service complete in a matter of less than two hours which was awesome. Check-out was fast and off I went as a first-time, happy customer. Thank you for the great first impression.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Very smooth buying experience! Amy was awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Great experience when purchasing my 2022 X5

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

We had a very positive experience with Galleria BMW! Avery was our sales guy and he was great! Answered all of our questions and was very patient and thorough. I highly recommend doing business with these guys and while you’re at it ask for Avery. You will not be disappointed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

It was a wonderful experience. They really pull out all the stops to make you feel important. Very happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

My service experience has been 5 star just like the purchasing experience. Billy helped me navigate my insurance claim for a windshield and my break in service. I love my M4

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Avery did a wonderful job helping me find my dream car yesterday! The service was wonderful!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

They took care of our problem, repairs were done ahead of schedule. We were very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

They have great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Service dept is truly professional and always takes great care of me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

My experience at Galleria BMW was by far exceptional and my one of my best car buying experiences yet! My client adviser, Ashlyn, made sure my vehicle of interest was pulled up and ready to go when I arrived from my out-of-state commute! After driving 2 vehicles, I was sold on my 1st choice (White Interior & Exterior). Ashlyn went above and beyond making me feel extra special when I pulled the cover off for my “grand reveal”! The business manager, Amber Fisher made sure everything was taken care of and at a fair price. I highly recommend Galleria BMW for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Brought my late model BMW in for a diagnostic- staff was efficient and friendly - a real pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

It was a great experience thanks to Dan for helping us with our purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

We love Galleria BMW !!! The prices are super low for great used cars and trucks. When we arrived Katie Hayes assisted us in looking at and purchasing 2 vehicles. She was very fun to spend the day with, got us into the 2 vehicles we wanted no problem, and the whole place is so clean and friendly. We’ll definitely be buying all ours cars from here in the future. 🥰 Katie Hayes

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

No better BMW buying experience than working with Sonya West at Galleria BMW! We have worked with her on both an order vehicle and an on lot vehicle with great service both times. Can not recommend enough.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Katie Hayes was amazing! She made the process so easy. She took the time to answer all of my questions and met all my needs, smiling the whole time. When she unveiled my car (and a few personal touches) she made it special. Great job Katie

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

They were very good and efficient on getting everything done

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

the service department is always a great experience. Billy is the best! pleasant, kind, helpful, and always has a smile

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Dales department was easy to deal with. Finance department was even better. it was quick, easy and not high pressure. since my purchase the service department has been amazing and they are always willing to work around my schedule

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Bryson was so patient and kind. He went out of way to find something within my budget! I would definitely recommend Galleria BMW to anyone looking for a new or new to you vehicle. I purchased a “new to me” Honda Pilot and received the same treatment as those who purchased a new BMW. The cool swag bag made my day. Thanks again for everything! Ms. Jackie

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

If you are looking for a great car at a great price Galleria BMW is your dealership. I traveled from Louisiana to Mississippi to take advantage of a great deal!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

The sales and financial associates were very knowledgeable and courteous. I arrived at the end of the day and was still able to purchase a new vehicle before closing time.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

This was by far the BEST car buying experience I’ve ever had, and I’m now on vehicle number 18! I love cars, and this dealership did not disappoint! They stayed true to their word and they were able to have ALL paperwork handled before I came in town, as I live 1 hour 30 minutes away. I literally test drove my “new” vehicle while the Galleria BMW team reviewed the details of my trade and when I came back, the paperwork was confirmed with the description of my trade in and I was ready to go! I want to thank all ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Katie was amazing!! Her knowledge and personality made the process easy! It was one of the best car buying experiences we’ve ever had!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

After having a bad experience with Lexus, I found a vehicle online I liked, drove 3 hrs to Galleria BMW to look at it. When arrived everyone was very nice and Amy Lancaster was my sales woman. Amy was so sweet and answered all my questions with no problems. My car needed a part and BMW was so nice to put me in a loaner and best part is they delivered the loaner to my house which was perfect being 7 months pregnant. Amy has made my transaction very pleasant and easy, I highly recommend Amy at Galleria BMW and I will ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Top tier , I’d recommend Austin to anyone he was awesome and pretty straight forward and honored all of requests 🥳 left there with a new jeep and he made it happen, detail is awesome as well !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

The service and attention to detail

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Wonderful and enjoyable experience!! Thanks to Katie and Sonya!!😀

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Ashlyn was great and kept me in constant communication every step of the way. Couldn’t ask for a better person to help us. We will be back and ask for her again.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

The service department was great. I will not take my vehicle anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Buying experience was amazing! From start to finish. Sales was amazing and the financial services guy (Cody) was the best I’ve ever dealt with from knowledge to just an overall understanding of what the customer should and need to know. I’ve purchased several vehicles in my time and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. I will purchase another vehicle from galleria BMW just to deal with the people! Thanks Again

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Amazing experience! Great VW Jetta! Love it! Avery Cooper highly recommended salesman! Very good to work with!!!😎😎💯

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

The service dept has excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Katie Hayes and Amber Fisher made our buying experience so easy and both were so helpful and kind! Katie was especially great answering all my questions when buying a car without even looking at it before pickup day! I would recommend all my friends to use them for purchasing a new BMW! Galleria is the best! This is the second car we have purchase from them! Lisa Danielson Germantown, TN

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Everyone made the car buying experience so special Austin, Bryson, Cody all the things they did to put everything together and they worked hard to get it all done and the service center i will definitely be there to service my car it is worth the drive from Mobile to Mississippi trust me you won't go wrong with these guys behind you

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Thank you, so much to Amy Lancaster, Cody Bowman and other staff at Galleria for providing exceptional, attentive service. I’m enjoying my vehicle! I recommend anyone if they are looking for a vehicle to please check in with Galleria-BMW. Thanks, again!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Ashlyn was great! No hassle car purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Great people and service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

The experience I had buying a vehicle from Galleria BMW was excellent Katie was an excellent salesman. She was a joy to do business with . Recommend her to all of my friends looking for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2021

I had a great experience at Galleria BMW! The entire staff was exceptional, answering all of my questions and making the process of buying a vehicle easy. They were very accommodating to my husband’s schedule and the communication was perfect. Thank you to Ashlyn and Greg and all of the staff! I ❤️ my BMW!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

Best service ever!! Recommend them always

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

I’m currently looking for a vehicle and they are doing everything they can to help

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

I couldn't be more happy with my experience at Gallery BMW. Automotive Amy is great, the entire staff is great, I can't wait to come back and see them. I got a beautiful BMW x1 it's a vehicle I love to drive.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I highly recommend Galleria BMW We purchased an X3 and it was an amazing experience ! Customer service absolutely spot on , very thorough, and kind . Everyone we interacted was knowledgeable and not pushy . We live in Atlanta GA and would definitely buy from them again !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review