Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Ms Sonya West @BMW Galleria of Diberville,Ms did a outstanding job with helping us choose our 2022 BMW,she’s very professional,very knowledgeable and very friendly!! Ms Sonya went above and beyond to make our purchasing a breeze!! Highly recommend her when shopping for your next vehicle!!! 😍😍

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had.! Katie Hayes was warm and inviting. She made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. The entite process felt more like a social event, rather than a business transaction. I left the dealership feeling like I had gained a new friend and a new car. She is the best!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I had been shoppIng for months when I found a few preowned cars at BMW. Avery made me feel very welcome, no pressure environment, and he was very patient with all my questions and concerns. This was the quickest and easiest purchasing experience I have ever had. Michelle, Cody and Billy were exceptionally helpful as well. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I definitely would recommend Ms. Sonya at BMW Galleria if you’re looking to get into a new vehicle. Just when I was about to give up looking for a vehicle and just settling for less she had a plan for me. She made things happen. Because of her I got my dream 2022 vehicle with everything thing in it I wanted at the right price. Ms. Sonya kept me updated on the process and was very professional. She didn’t sell me any dreams. If I can give her a 100 stars I definitely would, but she is highly recommended. You ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Overall great experience! Sonya was so polite and very helpful! I love my new x5 !

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Amy was an absolute pleasure to work with. She did everything possible to make sure our every need was taken care of and that the car we chose was perfect for us. I was very pleased with our experience at Galleria BMW and will definitely use them again for our next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Very impressed with Galleria BMW. No nonsense, to the point and I appreciate that in a dealership. Once we agreed on a price, the closing paperwork was quick and easy. 1st time I haven’t spent hours in a dealership. Austin & Dawn were tremendous. Will not hesitate to do future business at Galleria.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Katie was amazing to work with!! We were like old friends in the few moments we met. She has a gifted way of making you feel welcome and comfortable. By far the best car purchase experience I’ve ever had. She is a gem with a kind and thoughtful spirit. I look forward to seeing her again when I visit Galleria BMW!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Pulled up in my old beater looking to buy a vehicle. No one from sales came out and bothered me and I was free to roam the dealership's lot. I didn't find the car on the lot that was on their website so I left.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Amy Lancaster is awesome! From the ordering process to the delivery! First class customer service all the way! She helped me set up a tracking app that showed the status from production to delivery. She texted me every time there was an update to the status. Sent a gift before I had even paid for the car!! Once I arrived, she had a big reveal-the car was covered and had a big red bow and more BMW awesome swag. Amy then took the time to help me personalize all my settings! I’ve purchased BMW’s at 7 different dealerships and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Sonya West at Galleria BMW in D’lberville MS. is a true professional. She goes above and beyond with her customers . I have purchased 3 cars from this location and recently got to work with Sonya. This was truly a great experience and would recommend her to everyone I know . This was the easiest car purchase I have ever experienced . Thank you Sonya.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Austin & Dawn were perfect! They have all the knowledge and went the extra mile to make my deal happen and allow me to purchase my first car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

We had a great experience dealing with Avery at Galleria BMW. So appreciative of his help.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

We bought an X5 earlier this month. It was an easy process and I feel like i got a decent deal on my vehicle and trade.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Great personal attention & friendly atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I could not be happier with the service I received at Galleria BMW, especially from Amy Lancaster. She was professional, responsive, attentive to details, and went out of her way to provide exceptional service. When I arrived to pick up the car, the entire staff at the dealership were helpful and friendly to my family and me. I cannot recommend Amy and Galleria BMW enough.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

From start to finish Matt was great made my buying experience a positive one highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

My Salesman, Gavin was super approachable and made my first experience buying a BMW a great one!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Austin and Dawn hooked us up!!!! We were in the midst of closing on a house and they still were able to order our custom X7! It was a totally seamless process and expectations were set perfectly. Our car even came in almost a whole month earlier than we originally planned. She’s beautiful and we’re so glad to be a part of the BMW Galleria family. The kindness and professionalism of these two made this a wonderful purchasing experience. Even the financing team was incredibly helpful and kind. We were never pressured or treated like a “sale,” in ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Amy was great throughout the whole process and made buying a car less stressful. She really took the time to explain everything and answered all of my questions and concerns. Thank you for helping me get my dream car.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Well It wasn't my 1st car purchase but Austin, Dawn and the BMW family made me and my family feel welcomed. Austin and Dawn were very friendly, polite and was very upfront about the vehicle my husband picked out. From the time we pulled up to purchase the vehicle and when it was ready for pick up they were there with smiling faces and warming hearts and gave me the pleasurable experience of unveiling our vehicle.Thank you So much Austin and Dawn for the wonderful experience yesterday 2/24/22 I can't wait to purchase another vehicle from you all ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I’m not one to write reviews but I sure do read them, which is what led me to Katie Hayes! She had glowing reviews online and despite a local dealership within 5 minutes from me, I decided to reach out to Galleria BMW. Katie was responsive, funny, and the most personable client advisor I every met. The whole experience went smoothly and I recommend anyone looking for a BMW to contact Katie Hayes at Galleria BMW. When I initially visited my local dealership, everyone was nonchalant and the place was dead despite it being a Saturday. Galleria BMW today was ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Great environment to place a financial effort towards the car or truck of your budget. With many great sectional for each driver to drive in your priorités

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

BMW Galleria has an incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and patient staff! Amy was able assist in finding the vehicle that met my family’s needs. I highly recommend doing business with BMW galleria and seeking out Amy, as her enthusiasm and expertise radiates her into the brand and business she represents!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Very professional and thorough- I appreciated that they were not pushy. I had an excellent experience from start to finish. This was my easiest experience purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Ashlyn was very helpful in my car buying experience. She was very informative about the different vehicle options bmw had to offer. She worked diligently to make sure I was a happy and satisfied customer. I would definitely recommend her in your car buying needs. Thank you ashlyn!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Amazing experience! Dawn and Austin made everything seamless. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

The people of the galleria BMW were so professional and down to earth! Amy Lancaster was super friendly and helpful! From the time my wife and I entered the building to the time we were driving away we couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Service advisors kinda suck and nothing ever seems to be covered by any of the warranties, but that's expected of them. Parts folks are pretty awesome, very helpful. Bought a vehicle from them last year and the buying process went pretty quickly

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Spent the day with a great staff at the Galleria BMW dealership in D’Iberville MS. Wonderful experience with outstanding folks talking about and selling outstanding vehicles. It is a nice place to do business. Check them out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Once again five stars for Brandon in your service department. My BMW had a nail in a tire. I called Brandon and he arranged for the BMW to be picked up, tire replaced and delivered back to me. Professional, timely and courtesy as always and he is differently a five star member of your team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Great staff!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I absolutely love my BMW .. and Galleria BMW in Diberville ,MS was very helpful when I was looking to purchase a new car . I have to say it was one of the easiest and hassle free car purchases I’ve ever done ! Austin and Dawn were amazing !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I would like to say thank you to Brandon in your service department. Great service makes a difference, and he was Outstanding. I will recommend your service department it is a five star rating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Exceptional customer service during ordering and pickup experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Greatest service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Brandon is an outstanding member of your team. He is professional, timely and courtesy. He is a five star team member and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Amber Fisher is outstanding. Professional, timely and courtesy. She was very helpful, and I highly recommend her, she is a five-star team member.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

We love this stuff!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Austin was extremely helpful and followed up with us on all our questions. It was a great experience. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Sonya West helped us get into a beautiful 2022 BMW X3 M Sport!! We live 2 hours away and with SUV’s being so hard to get, she made it happen. Galleria is a great place to do business! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

After selling my aunts car and a bad deal falling through at a Honda dealership, we came back to galleria and purchased a vehicle with Avery. He was fast and friendly. He took care of my aunt and her purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Katie Hayes was absolutely AMAZING from the moment my family and I stepped foot into Galleria BMW building, she literally rolled out the RED CARPET for us!! Not to mention, each employee in which we came in contact with made us feel valuable . This is our 1st BMW purchase but will certainly NOT be our last. We have purchased several new vehicles but NOTHING comes close to the Galleria BMW’s experience!!! Thank you so much Katie, your customer service skills will NEVER be forgotten!!! I LOVE my new vehicle “Chanel”… lol!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

We absolutely love Galleria BMW. This was our 3rd purchase from Sonya West. Nobody knows BMWs the way she does. Her knowledge & attention to detail are why we continue to come back to Galleria. We shopped Audi, Volvo, VW, and we knew right away nothing compared to BMW. Once you’ve driven a BMW, it’s hard to drive anything else. We are loving our new X3!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Sonya was incredible! She took excellent care of us during our order and purchase. She was very detailed and kept us in the loop as the vehicle was being processed. I would recommend her if you’re looking to buy, she’s the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Buying a car in 2021 was a different and surprisingly challenging experience. We were shoppers from Atlanta and visited three dealerships in Atlanta. What we found no one had inventory and building a car would not be ready until 2022. Not that we had a really bad experience with the dealerships in Atlanta, we just were looking for a car as soon as possible and an evaluation match for the CarMax offer. This led us to expand our search area and since we were going to New Orleans around this time... we search online for cars at dealerships nearby. This led us ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I just purchased a 2nd vehicle from Galleria BMW and I couldn’t be happier! Ashlyn Hayes was my sales person and she made buying my new X5 a pleasant and an enjoyable experience. I didn’t think I would ever be able to say that about purchasing a vehicle!! Galleria BMW has an extremely knowledgeable group of people that will walk you through every step of the car buying process!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Very nice people

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I really had a great experience with purchasing my SUV with Galleria BMW. I had no idea that I would be walking out with a purchase order in my hands. I was only out looking to see what was available and they made everything so pleasurable that they really sold me the SUV. From the minute I walked in until about 2 hours later! Great job to everyone at Galleria BMW!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Katie and Michelle were fantastic! They make things simple and straight to the point.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

My wife and I became stranded on the side of I-10 recently on a trip from Houston to the East Coast. The engine on our X5 had overheated and required service. Billy and Sam in Service rescued us provided fantastic customer service to help us continue on our trip with minimum disruption. They were outstanding in every way in not only solving our problem, but also in their sincere concern for our safety and well-being. Thanks to everyone at Galleria for such great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Even though we didn’t buy a car from here (yet) everyone was so nice! Dan was great & it was one of the most pleasant experiences we’ve ever had looking at vehicles. Definitely go see Dan Leahy for all of your BMW needs - he was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2021

Katie was wonder!!! She’s so sweet and will do whatever she can to help you get into a new car. Galleria definitely makes you feel like family! This is our second car buying experience here and it definitely won’t be our last!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

Give Austin a call he will make your purchase super easy and to the point! This guy is lightening fast. We arrived with our trades, discussed what we were looking for he asked several questions. They had the exact vehicle in stock!!! Wow!!! We test drove the vehicle completed the paperwork and was driving out in all less than a couple hours. Let me clarify from the point we arrived till we was heading home like a hour and a half and that’s with financing and all!!!! He completed everything! It was one amazing event. The wife is happy. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Katie Hayes is beyond amazing! The best experience we’ve ever had at a dealership, simply the nicest and most knowledgeable sales woman! 10/10 recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

They were amazing. I genuinely felt taken care. They were kind and friendly and patient. Best car buying experience of my life! We will be back for our next car for sure!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

By far the best experience we have ever had purchasing a new car. Every one of the staff was friendly and made us feel welcome while we were there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

My purchase experience was absolutely positive with the end result being taking delivery of my 2022 Z4 M40i at the BMW Performance Center. Katie was positive, upbeat, responsive and I felt respected and heard by the entire team at Galleria. Finance department met my needs and then Katie organized my delivery experience in S.C. Everything flowed seamlessly and I am thrilled to have gotten my Z car from folks who truly have a passion for "the ultimate driving machine!" ☺🤗 😎🙌

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2021

Friendly and professional staff who are knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2021

Hands down first class experience!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Very very good service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

Services dept is always accommodating and friendly. Never an issue. Brandon as usual was very nice and helpful from start to finish. The entire experience was comfortable, professional, and efficient. Thanks for the great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I worked with Katie Hayes and she did an amazing job. Thanks again Katie.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Felicia and parts was absolutely fantastic thank you again what a great Experience ...Felicia I really appreciate your help and support again , Always a pleasure !!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

Excellent service great people

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

Thank you Galleria BMW for giving me a clean and dependable ride! I love it! Special shout out to Cody, Amy, and Grant. You guys are awesome!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Actively Look for Sonya (Sales) and Amber (Finance)! They are so awesome!!! My partner and I 3rd time buyer in 8 months!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021

I am extremely happy with my purchase!! Ashlyn was so helpful and so mindful of what I was looking for! She didn’t give up finding my style!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021

Well,I have to say this place is first class from the facility to the staff. My sales associate ( Sonya West) had the answer for all of my questions. She is accommodating and customer first. Thanks for such a wonderful car buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Very good personnel…service and maintenance.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Katie Hayes, Client Advisor at Galleria BMW, gifted me with the most hassle-free vehicle purchasing experience I could ever dream of. She maintained great communication and knowledge from start to finish and her caring, energy-filled personality provided me the comfort I needed to solidify my purchase. Thank you Katie!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Excellent customer service, no pressure to purchase a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Fast and friendly staff. Matt was awesome to work with.


Leave Us A Review