Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Avery Carter was a pleasure to work with! From beginning to end he made sure I was taken care of and was kind and professional. I am very happy with the purchase. Even though I was buying a used car that had been traded in, Avery treated me like I was a new car buyer. The entire staff was top notch!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Katie did a wonderful job in helping me throughout the car buying process. She was very kind and attentive and answered all the questions I threw her way. The finance guy, Cody Bowman(I believe that's his name), also did a great job and was very knowledgeable and personable. If these two are a reflection of the rest of the dealership, then you're definitely in good hands. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Katie Gaye’s in Sales was great and very helpful. Ashlynn and Amber were both very helpful today when we picked up my new X-3. Dealership is very nice with a good waiting area and good coffee and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Austin and Katie are amazing! Austin was so patient through the whole ordering process and helping me choose the perfect BMW! He even video’d my car coming in off of the truck! Katie was amazing with the delivery and we had a blast making tik tok’s!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

After launching my car search online, I stumbled upon Galleria BMW and was blown away by their service. Other dealerships almost had me believe that buying a car out-of-state is going to be an ordeal. Sonya West and Cody Bowman were terrific - they were prompt, patient and courteous to all my questions. Finally, bought a great vehicle sitting 700 miles away! Thank You Sonya West and Galleria BMW!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

This was by far the best car purchase experience I have ever had. Avery went above & beyond making my son’s 1st car purchase even more special. Avery made the whole process comfortable and personal. He made everything feel authentic and genuine, not like a typical car dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Go see Dawn if you need a new bmw she is the best

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

My wife and I are from Destin, FL, and are on the coast visiting family. We made an appointment with Priscilla, a member of the “genius” team, for a tutorial on the electronics in our new X7. Priscilla spent over an hour with us, answering all of our questions….making for a superb experience at Galleria BMW. She is kind, fun, professional and extremely knowledgeable. KUDOS!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Katie was awesome from the moment we came into the BMW Galleria! She was very patient and transparent with me throughout the whole process! I can’t say enough great things about her bubbly personality and professionalism. My husband and I will be back when we’re ready to buy again! ♥️♥️♥️

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Bought my X5 from them. I travel so when it was time for service I contacted the service department, Billy Herbert and he took great care of me. Got my car in right away for service. Found a nail in one of my tires. Had a new tire overnighted in and had me back on the road asap I really appreciate how fast they got my service done and the attention to detail from Mr Herbert Thank you and see you for the next service Phil

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Excellent dealership. Bought my X5 from them. I had to get it serviced. I spend a lot of time on the road traveling so really do not have a lot of time. I called service advisor Billy Herbert and he managed to get me in soon, found a nail in one of my tires and had me a new one overnighted to the dealership and had me backup and on the road in ASAP These are great people to deal with. Special thanks to Billy for all the help. See you at the next service Phil

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Dawn was awesome! This is one of, if not the best dealerships on the MS gulf coast!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Andrew in service is the bomb! Thank you for making my experience as pleasant as possible. Also Dan in sales is your guy!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

I had a wonderful experience recently leasing a car from Dan at Galleria BMW. He was very knowledgeable and passionate about the cars and made the whole process seamless. I have bought and leased a few cars over the years, and this was by far the smoothest and quickest car buying experience I have ever had. Amber was very efficient and I was shocked how quickly everything was done. They have a customer for life now!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Gavin was excellent and professional through the entire process from order to after pickup. The best BMW dealer on the gulf coast!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I had the greatest experience ever with Galleria BMW. I’m from out of state and had a hard time getting an allocation (this was 2021). Sonya helped me get an allocation effortlessly with 0 markup nor useless bundled products. (Dealers around me were charging thousands for an allocation and long waits). She is professional, fair, honest, and transparent from the very beginning. I couldn't speak more highly of her character. Multiple times she went out of her way to make sure my order is placed exactly as I liked and responded to last minute changes very quickly. Thank you Sonya ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

The entire staff at Galleria BMW, especially my client advisor Amy Lancaster, have vaulted the car buying experience to a whole new level. You walk in not knowing a soul, and leave saying goodbye to your new good friends. Knowledgeable, polite, and confident in their products, my wife and I left saying how much we enjoyed our time there and that we will always come back to Galleria BMW when buying a new car. Well worth the trip from New Orleans!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

One of the best dealerships I have ver dealt with. Fair pricing. Great service Department (Billy). And my salesperson Katie really went all out a personal touch. If your in the market for a BMW in the gulf coast area I recommend we Galleria BMW.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I loved working with Amy Lancaster during the entire process of my new custom M440i. She was so informative about every aspect of the vehicle. Also she was just as excited as I was throughout the entire process. She made the delivery day of my car so special for me. I felt like it was Christmas in June! This was my third vehicle from Galleria and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Hi I would just like to say that Michelle and Ashland is absolutely fabulous to work with no messing about whatsoever hundred percent understandable about situations to the best they can do, I live in Boston Massachusetts and it’s my wife’s birthday present they had it deal done signed sealed and x7 delivered on time to destination was absolutely fantastic thanks guys. Amazing experience will definitely deal again. Patrick.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

This dealership is amazing! By far the BEST customer service and buying process I’ve ever had when purchasing a vehicle. I saw a nice Canyon posted on autotrader and was skeptical with it being at a a high end dealership like this but what I received really got to me. I showed up with no appointment in my old work boots and was immediately greeted. I was introduced to Shane and this is where I saw how great it was going to go. He was honest with all my questions and walked me through anything that we did. I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle Ashland and Michelle were fantastic if anybody wishes to purchase a vehicle from this garage to deal with these two ladies they are very helpful and very knowledgeable. Great job guys

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Ordered and bought a BMW iX from Katie Hayes! She was very friendly and helped me through the ordering process. It’s the best vehicle I’ve rode in, driven, and owned. Would highly recommend to those wanting an electric vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

This is our first vehicle purchase after relocation to the Mississippi Coast, Dawn Mattina at Galleria BMW made our buying experience an absolute pleasure! Thank you very much! The Daltons

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Katie was an absolute gem to work with! She was so kind and bubbly from the moment I came in. This was my first time buying a car on my own and she made sure I got every answer I needed to feel comfortable! 100% recommend both Katie and Galleria BMW!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

My experience with Amy Lancaster was wonderful I highly recommend her. She made the buying process very smooth and fun. She was very responsive to every question we had. Thank you Amy and thank you BMW GALLERIA!! You’re the best!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I received excellent customer service from Avery Cooper. Avery was friendly, knowledgeable, well versed and very professional. I told him what I wanted and he Delivered! Yes, I would rate Avery, Top of the Line!! Thanks for making me very Happy! Galleria BMW D' Iberville, MS is the best!!! Charlotte S.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

I received excellent customer service from Avery Cooper. Avery was friendly, knowledgeable, well versed and very professional. I told him what I wanted and he Delivered! Yes, I would rate Avery, Top of the Line!! Thanks for making me very Happy! Galleria BMW D' Iberville, MS is the best!!! Charlotte S.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Sonya West was amazing. She is very knowledgeable & five star salesperson. This is our first BMW. She helped me decide exactly what I needed. She went above & beyond to get us the SUV we wanted as fast as possible. When our SUV arrived, she was amazing to go over everything with us. Our transaction was smooth, very impressed with the exceptional service we received!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Ms Sonya West @BMW Galleria of Diberville,Ms did a outstanding job with helping us choose our 2022 BMW,she’s very professional,very knowledgeable and very friendly!! Ms Sonya went above and beyond to make our purchasing a breeze!! Highly recommend her when shopping for your next vehicle!!! 😍😍

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had.! Katie Hayes was warm and inviting. She made me feel so comfortable and welcomed. The entite process felt more like a social event, rather than a business transaction. I left the dealership feeling like I had gained a new friend and a new car. She is the best!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I had been shoppIng for months when I found a few preowned cars at BMW. Avery made me feel very welcome, no pressure environment, and he was very patient with all my questions and concerns. This was the quickest and easiest purchasing experience I have ever had. Michelle, Cody and Billy were exceptionally helpful as well. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I definitely would recommend Ms. Sonya at BMW Galleria if you’re looking to get into a new vehicle. Just when I was about to give up looking for a vehicle and just settling for less she had a plan for me. She made things happen. Because of her I got my dream 2022 vehicle with everything thing in it I wanted at the right price. Ms. Sonya kept me updated on the process and was very professional. She didn’t sell me any dreams. If I can give her a 100 stars I definitely would, but she is highly recommended. You ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Overall great experience! Sonya was so polite and very helpful! I love my new x5 !

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Amy was an absolute pleasure to work with. She did everything possible to make sure our every need was taken care of and that the car we chose was perfect for us. I was very pleased with our experience at Galleria BMW and will definitely use them again for our next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Very impressed with Galleria BMW. No nonsense, to the point and I appreciate that in a dealership. Once we agreed on a price, the closing paperwork was quick and easy. 1st time I haven’t spent hours in a dealership. Austin & Dawn were tremendous. Will not hesitate to do future business at Galleria.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Katie was amazing to work with!! We were like old friends in the few moments we met. She has a gifted way of making you feel welcome and comfortable. By far the best car purchase experience I’ve ever had. She is a gem with a kind and thoughtful spirit. I look forward to seeing her again when I visit Galleria BMW!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Pulled up in my old beater looking to buy a vehicle. No one from sales came out and bothered me and I was free to roam the dealership's lot. I didn't find the car on the lot that was on their website so I left.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Amy Lancaster is awesome! From the ordering process to the delivery! First class customer service all the way! She helped me set up a tracking app that showed the status from production to delivery. She texted me every time there was an update to the status. Sent a gift before I had even paid for the car!! Once I arrived, she had a big reveal-the car was covered and had a big red bow and more BMW awesome swag. Amy then took the time to help me personalize all my settings! I’ve purchased BMW’s at 7 different dealerships and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Sonya West at Galleria BMW in D’lberville MS. is a true professional. She goes above and beyond with her customers . I have purchased 3 cars from this location and recently got to work with Sonya. This was truly a great experience and would recommend her to everyone I know . This was the easiest car purchase I have ever experienced . Thank you Sonya.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Austin & Dawn were perfect! They have all the knowledge and went the extra mile to make my deal happen and allow me to purchase my first car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

We had a great experience dealing with Avery at Galleria BMW. So appreciative of his help.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

We bought an X5 earlier this month. It was an easy process and I feel like i got a decent deal on my vehicle and trade.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Great personal attention & friendly atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I could not be happier with the service I received at Galleria BMW, especially from Amy Lancaster. She was professional, responsive, attentive to details, and went out of her way to provide exceptional service. When I arrived to pick up the car, the entire staff at the dealership were helpful and friendly to my family and me. I cannot recommend Amy and Galleria BMW enough.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

From start to finish Matt was great made my buying experience a positive one highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

My Salesman, Gavin was super approachable and made my first experience buying a BMW a great one!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Austin and Dawn hooked us up!!!! We were in the midst of closing on a house and they still were able to order our custom X7! It was a totally seamless process and expectations were set perfectly. Our car even came in almost a whole month earlier than we originally planned. She’s beautiful and we’re so glad to be a part of the BMW Galleria family. The kindness and professionalism of these two made this a wonderful purchasing experience. Even the financing team was incredibly helpful and kind. We were never pressured or treated like a “sale,” in ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Amy was great throughout the whole process and made buying a car less stressful. She really took the time to explain everything and answered all of my questions and concerns. Thank you for helping me get my dream car.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Well It wasn't my 1st car purchase but Austin, Dawn and the BMW family made me and my family feel welcomed. Austin and Dawn were very friendly, polite and was very upfront about the vehicle my husband picked out. From the time we pulled up to purchase the vehicle and when it was ready for pick up they were there with smiling faces and warming hearts and gave me the pleasurable experience of unveiling our vehicle.Thank you So much Austin and Dawn for the wonderful experience yesterday 2/24/22 I can't wait to purchase another vehicle from you all ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I’m not one to write reviews but I sure do read them, which is what led me to Katie Hayes! She had glowing reviews online and despite a local dealership within 5 minutes from me, I decided to reach out to Galleria BMW. Katie was responsive, funny, and the most personable client advisor I every met. The whole experience went smoothly and I recommend anyone looking for a BMW to contact Katie Hayes at Galleria BMW. When I initially visited my local dealership, everyone was nonchalant and the place was dead despite it being a Saturday. Galleria BMW today was ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Great environment to place a financial effort towards the car or truck of your budget. With many great sectional for each driver to drive in your priorités

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

BMW Galleria has an incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and patient staff! Amy was able assist in finding the vehicle that met my family’s needs. I highly recommend doing business with BMW galleria and seeking out Amy, as her enthusiasm and expertise radiates her into the brand and business she represents!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Very professional and thorough- I appreciated that they were not pushy. I had an excellent experience from start to finish. This was my easiest experience purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Ashlyn was very helpful in my car buying experience. She was very informative about the different vehicle options bmw had to offer. She worked diligently to make sure I was a happy and satisfied customer. I would definitely recommend her in your car buying needs. Thank you ashlyn!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Amazing experience! Dawn and Austin made everything seamless. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

The people of the galleria BMW were so professional and down to earth! Amy Lancaster was super friendly and helpful! From the time my wife and I entered the building to the time we were driving away we couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Service advisors kinda suck and nothing ever seems to be covered by any of the warranties, but that's expected of them. Parts folks are pretty awesome, very helpful. Bought a vehicle from them last year and the buying process went pretty quickly

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Spent the day with a great staff at the Galleria BMW dealership in D’Iberville MS. Wonderful experience with outstanding folks talking about and selling outstanding vehicles. It is a nice place to do business. Check them out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Once again five stars for Brandon in your service department. My BMW had a nail in a tire. I called Brandon and he arranged for the BMW to be picked up, tire replaced and delivered back to me. Professional, timely and courtesy as always and he is differently a five star member of your team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Great staff!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I absolutely love my BMW .. and Galleria BMW in Diberville ,MS was very helpful when I was looking to purchase a new car . I have to say it was one of the easiest and hassle free car purchases I’ve ever done ! Austin and Dawn were amazing !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I would like to say thank you to Brandon in your service department. Great service makes a difference, and he was Outstanding. I will recommend your service department it is a five star rating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Exceptional customer service during ordering and pickup experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Greatest service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Brandon is an outstanding member of your team. He is professional, timely and courtesy. He is a five star team member and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Amber Fisher is outstanding. Professional, timely and courtesy. She was very helpful, and I highly recommend her, she is a five-star team member.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

We love this stuff!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Austin was extremely helpful and followed up with us on all our questions. It was a great experience. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Sonya West helped us get into a beautiful 2022 BMW X3 M Sport!! We live 2 hours away and with SUV’s being so hard to get, she made it happen. Galleria is a great place to do business! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

After selling my aunts car and a bad deal falling through at a Honda dealership, we came back to galleria and purchased a vehicle with Avery. He was fast and friendly. He took care of my aunt and her purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Katie Hayes was absolutely AMAZING from the moment my family and I stepped foot into Galleria BMW building, she literally rolled out the RED CARPET for us!! Not to mention, each employee in which we came in contact with made us feel valuable . This is our 1st BMW purchase but will certainly NOT be our last. We have purchased several new vehicles but NOTHING comes close to the Galleria BMW’s experience!!! Thank you so much Katie, your customer service skills will NEVER be forgotten!!! I LOVE my new vehicle “Chanel”… lol!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

We absolutely love Galleria BMW. This was our 3rd purchase from Sonya West. Nobody knows BMWs the way she does. Her knowledge & attention to detail are why we continue to come back to Galleria. We shopped Audi, Volvo, VW, and we knew right away nothing compared to BMW. Once you’ve driven a BMW, it’s hard to drive anything else. We are loving our new X3!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Sonya was incredible! She took excellent care of us during our order and purchase. She was very detailed and kept us in the loop as the vehicle was being processed. I would recommend her if you’re looking to buy, she’s the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Buying a car in 2021 was a different and surprisingly challenging experience. We were shoppers from Atlanta and visited three dealerships in Atlanta. What we found no one had inventory and building a car would not be ready until 2022. Not that we had a really bad experience with the dealerships in Atlanta, we just were looking for a car as soon as possible and an evaluation match for the CarMax offer. This led us to expand our search area and since we were going to New Orleans around this time... we search online for cars at dealerships nearby. This led us ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I just purchased a 2nd vehicle from Galleria BMW and I couldn’t be happier! Ashlyn Hayes was my sales person and she made buying my new X5 a pleasant and an enjoyable experience. I didn’t think I would ever be able to say that about purchasing a vehicle!! Galleria BMW has an extremely knowledgeable group of people that will walk you through every step of the car buying process!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Very nice people

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I really had a great experience with purchasing my SUV with Galleria BMW. I had no idea that I would be walking out with a purchase order in my hands. I was only out looking to see what was available and they made everything so pleasurable that they really sold me the SUV. From the minute I walked in until about 2 hours later! Great job to everyone at Galleria BMW!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021


Leave Us A Review