If you’re in the market for a full-size luxury sedan, look no further than the 2020 BMW 7 Series. This car has all the elements to give you a highly sophisticated driving experience around D’Iberville, Biloxi, and Gulfport. Give us call at 228-471-0669 today!

In this review of the 2020 7 Series, our team here at Galleria BMW has highlighted different aspects of this car that demonstrate its outstanding performance and premium level of comfort.

2020 BMW 7 Series Interior Review 


2020 BMW 7 Series

Boosting Some Serious Power

Standard under the hood of the BMW 7 Series is the 3.0L BMW TwinPower Turbo inline 6-cylinder engine. This engine produces up to 335 horsepower and 330 lb-ft of torque, which is a tremendous amount of strength for a sedan.

To give you fun, dynamic control over that power, the 2020 7 Series is equipped with an 8-speed automatic transmission. With this transmission, you can be in charge of the shifting as well with paddle shifters mounted on the steering wheel.

The power doesn’t stop there, though. There are additional engine options you can get that are available in the 2020 BMW 7 Series. The available 4.4L BMW TwinPower Turbo V8 engine delivers 523 horsepower and 553 lb-ft of torque. The 7 Series tops out with 600 horsepower and 627 lb-ft of torque thanks to the monstrous 6.6L BMW M Performance TwinPower Turbo V12 engine that comes with the M760i xDrive trim level.


An Unrivaled Level of Luxury

2020 BMW 7 Series Interior 2020 BMW 7 Series Interior 2020 BMW 7 Series Interior

With a range of amenities and premium materials used throughout the cabin, you’ll have a true, first-class experience while driving the 2020 7 Series. You’ll sit on the elegant Nappa Leather upholstery while enjoying the modern and warm appeal of the high-gloss Fineline Wood interior trim and ambient lighting.

You can also adjust your seat to the perfect position with the 20-way power multi-contour front seats. All the passengers inside the 2020 BMW 7 Series can also adjust the automatic climate control system to their personal liking with its four separate zones.

More Convenience While Driving

The BMW 7 Series also comes loaded with the innovative technology features. Along with keeping you and your rear passengers entertained, these technologies also make drives more relaxed and easier for you.

By simply saying, “Hey, BMW,” you’ll be able to control a range of settings in your 7 Series. The BMW Personal Assistant will help you find a great restaurant nearby to stop for a bite and can let you know what your tire pressure is if you’re curious.

There are also smart safety features that can help you in various situations. If you’re trying to get out of a tight parking spot, Back-up Assistant can automatically maneuver the BMW 7 Series out of the space.

Get a Closer Look at the Impressive BMW 7 Series

As you can see, the 2020 BMW 7 Series is a sophisticated ride that is extremely comfortable and fun to drive. Come chat with our team to learn about all the other features in this luxury sedan!

Drivers in D’Iberville, Biloxi, and Gulfport can stop by Galleria BMW to get a look at the various 7 Series models we have.



Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Avery and Michelle were the absolute best in finalizing the purchase of our new vehicle. They were first class! Galleria BMW is by far state of the art.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

ASK FOR KATIE!!!! The easiest purchasing process and the way you are made feel so at home it literally puts you at ease and able to process the decisions your making absolutely pressure free environment. You will never feel like your being sold to. My 335i was not ready for me to leave with it ( which i was told up front ) but they went above and beyond to get me a loaner car ( Katie rocks ) and when i picked up my car a few short days later i was blown away by how far they went to make sure my ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

The transaction was smooth and painless. Bryson was great and very easy to deal with. We live almost 2 hours away and their valet service to come get the car and bring a loaner is a huge headache relief.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

Love my car ❤️ Love Galleria BMW. They Really takecare of your needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

First time getting my car serviced here and it was a great experience. I scheduled my appointment using the BMW Application which made it very convenient. I arrived on time and the check-in was fast and efficient. My service representative, Brandon, was very helpful and friendly and the service was excellent. My car was service complete in a matter of less than two hours which was awesome. Check-out was fast and off I went as a first-time, happy customer. Thank you for the great first impression.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Very smooth buying experience! Amy was awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Great experience when purchasing my 2022 X5

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

We had a very positive experience with Galleria BMW! Avery was our sales guy and he was great! Answered all of our questions and was very patient and thorough. I highly recommend doing business with these guys and while you’re at it ask for Avery. You will not be disappointed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

It was a wonderful experience. They really pull out all the stops to make you feel important. Very happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

My service experience has been 5 star just like the purchasing experience. Billy helped me navigate my insurance claim for a windshield and my break in service. I love my M4

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Avery did a wonderful job helping me find my dream car yesterday! The service was wonderful!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

They took care of our problem, repairs were done ahead of schedule. We were very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

They have great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Service dept is truly professional and always takes great care of me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

My experience at Galleria BMW was by far exceptional and my one of my best car buying experiences yet! My client adviser, Ashlyn, made sure my vehicle of interest was pulled up and ready to go when I arrived from my out-of-state commute! After driving 2 vehicles, I was sold on my 1st choice (White Interior & Exterior). Ashlyn went above and beyond making me feel extra special when I pulled the cover off for my “grand reveal”! The business manager, Amber Fisher made sure everything was taken care of and at a fair price. I highly recommend Galleria BMW for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Brought my late model BMW in for a diagnostic- staff was efficient and friendly - a real pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

It was a great experience thanks to Dan for helping us with our purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

We love Galleria BMW !!! The prices are super low for great used cars and trucks. When we arrived Katie Hayes assisted us in looking at and purchasing 2 vehicles. She was very fun to spend the day with, got us into the 2 vehicles we wanted no problem, and the whole place is so clean and friendly. We’ll definitely be buying all ours cars from here in the future. 🥰 Katie Hayes

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

No better BMW buying experience than working with Sonya West at Galleria BMW! We have worked with her on both an order vehicle and an on lot vehicle with great service both times. Can not recommend enough.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Katie Hayes was amazing! She made the process so easy. She took the time to answer all of my questions and met all my needs, smiling the whole time. When she unveiled my car (and a few personal touches) she made it special. Great job Katie

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

They were very good and efficient on getting everything done

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

the service department is always a great experience. Billy is the best! pleasant, kind, helpful, and always has a smile

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Dales department was easy to deal with. Finance department was even better. it was quick, easy and not high pressure. since my purchase the service department has been amazing and they are always willing to work around my schedule

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Bryson was so patient and kind. He went out of way to find something within my budget! I would definitely recommend Galleria BMW to anyone looking for a new or new to you vehicle. I purchased a “new to me” Honda Pilot and received the same treatment as those who purchased a new BMW. The cool swag bag made my day. Thanks again for everything! Ms. Jackie

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

If you are looking for a great car at a great price Galleria BMW is your dealership. I traveled from Louisiana to Mississippi to take advantage of a great deal!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

The sales and financial associates were very knowledgeable and courteous. I arrived at the end of the day and was still able to purchase a new vehicle before closing time.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

This was by far the BEST car buying experience I’ve ever had, and I’m now on vehicle number 18! I love cars, and this dealership did not disappoint! They stayed true to their word and they were able to have ALL paperwork handled before I came in town, as I live 1 hour 30 minutes away. I literally test drove my “new” vehicle while the Galleria BMW team reviewed the details of my trade and when I came back, the paperwork was confirmed with the description of my trade in and I was ready to go! I want to thank all ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Katie was amazing!! Her knowledge and personality made the process easy! It was one of the best car buying experiences we’ve ever had!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

After having a bad experience with Lexus, I found a vehicle online I liked, drove 3 hrs to Galleria BMW to look at it. When arrived everyone was very nice and Amy Lancaster was my sales woman. Amy was so sweet and answered all my questions with no problems. My car needed a part and BMW was so nice to put me in a loaner and best part is they delivered the loaner to my house which was perfect being 7 months pregnant. Amy has made my transaction very pleasant and easy, I highly recommend Amy at Galleria BMW and I will ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Top tier , I’d recommend Austin to anyone he was awesome and pretty straight forward and honored all of requests 🥳 left there with a new jeep and he made it happen, detail is awesome as well !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

The service and attention to detail

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Wonderful and enjoyable experience!! Thanks to Katie and Sonya!!😀

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Ashlyn was great and kept me in constant communication every step of the way. Couldn’t ask for a better person to help us. We will be back and ask for her again.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

The service department was great. I will not take my vehicle anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Buying experience was amazing! From start to finish. Sales was amazing and the financial services guy (Cody) was the best I’ve ever dealt with from knowledge to just an overall understanding of what the customer should and need to know. I’ve purchased several vehicles in my time and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. I will purchase another vehicle from galleria BMW just to deal with the people! Thanks Again

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Amazing experience! Great VW Jetta! Love it! Avery Cooper highly recommended salesman! Very good to work with!!!😎😎💯

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

The service dept has excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Katie Hayes and Amber Fisher made our buying experience so easy and both were so helpful and kind! Katie was especially great answering all my questions when buying a car without even looking at it before pickup day! I would recommend all my friends to use them for purchasing a new BMW! Galleria is the best! This is the second car we have purchase from them! Lisa Danielson Germantown, TN

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Everyone made the car buying experience so special Austin, Bryson, Cody all the things they did to put everything together and they worked hard to get it all done and the service center i will definitely be there to service my car it is worth the drive from Mobile to Mississippi trust me you won't go wrong with these guys behind you

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Thank you, so much to Amy Lancaster, Cody Bowman and other staff at Galleria for providing exceptional, attentive service. I’m enjoying my vehicle! I recommend anyone if they are looking for a vehicle to please check in with Galleria-BMW. Thanks, again!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Ashlyn was great! No hassle car purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Great people and service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

The experience I had buying a vehicle from Galleria BMW was excellent Katie was an excellent salesman. She was a joy to do business with . Recommend her to all of my friends looking for a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2021

I had a great experience at Galleria BMW! The entire staff was exceptional, answering all of my questions and making the process of buying a vehicle easy. They were very accommodating to my husband’s schedule and the communication was perfect. Thank you to Ashlyn and Greg and all of the staff! I ❤️ my BMW!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

Best service ever!! Recommend them always

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

I’m currently looking for a vehicle and they are doing everything they can to help

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

I couldn't be more happy with my experience at Gallery BMW. Automotive Amy is great, the entire staff is great, I can't wait to come back and see them. I got a beautiful BMW x1 it's a vehicle I love to drive.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

The BMW Galleria was super helpful and friendly, Billy in services did a excellent job in helping me.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Service manager and technician was very professional and helpful. I had a flat tire 45 miles from the dealership on a Saturday. I was lucky enough and there was a tire in stock. Service manager took me in and the technician had me back on the road in less than an hour. I was very impressed with the service and the willingness to help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Galleria BMW and Ashlyn Hayes made shopping for our son's first automobile an exciting and pleasant experience. We had been searching for several weekends for the perfect vehicle and we found it at Galleria BMW. Thank you Ashlyn for your professional and courteous service. It was a pleasure working with you. Our son was estatic when he saw his new wheels and loves his new vehicle. Thank you again! Mike and Marcie Ryan

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great place Bryson was very low pressure and just a good guy about everything.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Galleria BMW is the best! The whole group works as a team. Everyone wants to make sure you are happy with your vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

I purchase an X3 for my daughter. It was a surprise for her. She was so excited so cried! The team was great! The experience was unmatched by any I have ever had! It made me want my own BMW! I love these folks and I look forward to seeing Dan again soon. I know when Abigail brings her vehicle in for service, they will take great care of her!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Friendly, efficient , good selection

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

The customer service from the Galleria BMW staff located in D’Iberville, MS is superb! Sonya and Amber helped me get exactly what I wanted and asked for. The buying process was quick the and next thing I know was driving off the lot with the car that I wanted. I must mention that Sonya and Amber put in a lot of work to get this deal done for me but I must admit that the whole staff was helpful. They even gave me a ribbon/cover revealing ceremony. That was awesome! Also, the employees are nice seemed very friendly ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Very pleased with the experience I had on purchasing a vehicle. Super easy and super quick. Thanks to Austin Watts for all the help!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

We took the care in because we had some issues with the car starting. They diagnosed the problem, we denied service because of the cost, I did get a oil change. When we went to get the car the young guy who was supposed to bring it to us couldn't get the car started, my fiance had to take over and got it started to bring home. Just would have thought they could have spent more time to get the car started? Everyone was very personable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Sonya West, love my new Jeep! You made my experience so effortless on my part ,you took care of everything. I never in a million would have thought it was this easy to get a new beautiful vehicle. but oh yes if you go to the right person who care about her clients as much as you do. Thank you so much 💓

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

We have never felt so important to a business! Dan Leahy made our purchase journey one to remember! Dan facilitated everything to perfection! Leslie was awesome! Then we were introduced to Amber to sign all our documents who took so much time with us! We were given the red carpet treatment and then treated as family! We literally spent the entire day with this team of amazing professionals! We wanted to remain a part of the BMW family because of the quality of customer service the brand provides but Dan, along with the rest of his squad, that brought our ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

When I say my BMW Genius Katie Hayes goes above and beyond. Patience, Understanding and Professionalism is the best around and I’m thankful that she helped me get exactly what my family needs. She makes buying a car that much easier and I’m forever grateful for her.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

We enjoyed our shopping experience here. It’s a beautiful facility with friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Avery was terrific. He was very knowledgeable and patient with us. The finance department could use a little more friendlier customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Great customer service. Sonya was very helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Sonya West went above and beyond with meeting our needs, very knowledgeable, courteous and walked us thru our first BMW SUV. Amber, their finance manager was amazing, very thorough with answering my many questions. Everyone is so pleasant and made us feel very welcome the moment we walked in the door. I even sent my friend a few days later that purchased a vehicle from Sonya also.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Sonja West, Amber Fisher & the entire team at Galleria are the best! They make purchasing a new car a pleasure! Sonja has extensive knowledge about the BMW lineup. She can answer any questions, and she gladly assisted with both setting up the vehicle, and teaching me how to work the extensive settings of the I-drive system. In addition to being a great salesperson, she is also a BMW enthusiast; and that makes all the difference! Amber made the entire finance process a quick no-nonsense experience; and she had me out of there in a few minutes. What a great ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

They make your car shopping experience so special wether you are buying a used Jeep or a shiny new BMW. Katie Hayes really went out of her way to make this experience memorable!!! She has such a GREAT personality.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Amazing experience! Very thorough made sure I had the opportunity to see their service department parts department and very professionally represented. Katie Hayes was amazing start to finish 90% of what we did was done before walking in the dealership and no questions went unanswered.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

This was the easiest car buying process I've ever experienced! Sonya West was so amazing and Amber Fisher!! I'm so happy I went to them!! I recommend them 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Awesome Experience With Dan Leahy..great Sales Consultant And very professional..highly Recommend and did Awesome helping me surprise my daughter 😊.. great sales experience and will definitely return for more. John B.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Although my city has a dealership my preference is to travel out of state to this one. It is easy to schedule appointments and the staff is professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Galleria BMW were excellent in working with us to find our new SUV. Katie Hayes is wonderful to work with. She is friendly and a joy to talk to! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I had a great experience. Everyone there was polite they went out of their way to make my dream come true. They went out of there way to get me this vehicle. From the first day we drove up. Thank's to everyone there and to Avery Cooper for all you have done for us

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Galleria BMW was excellent on contacting me after I expressed interest online and returning phone calls. Everyone professional and courteous! Katie is outstanding!! Fun, patient, explains everything and no pressure sales. She made the buying experience fantastic by adding special touches that made my day so memorable!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Just dropped in early one morning to see if I could get the oil and filter changed in my Mini Cooper Clubman and the service dept. was Most accommodating. Although I didn’t have an appointment my car was taken care of promptly and efficiently. I’m very pleased with the service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Excellent service department

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

It has been such a great experience at Galleria BMW. This is my 3rd X3, but 1st at Galleria. Spenser and Quentin were both so knowledgeable and attentive when we purchased our X3 in November. I will continue to recommend Galleria to friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Fast and great service all around and will recommend to all my friends

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Katie Hayes was phenomenal. She was warm, cordial, and didn’t pressure us to buy anything we didn’t want. She made the process seamless and hassle-free. The team made us feel special and I left feeling like I made a great decision.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I worked with Sonya West to order my BMW M2 Competiton directly from Germany. Not only did she give me a great deal, but throughout the entire process (order to delivery), she was so responsive to all my questions. She even helped me find a shipping company to transport the car from Mississippi to San Deigo and saved hundreds in shipping costs! Overall a fantastic experience, and she is someone I would highly recommend and use again.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Sonya West. I was purchasing from out of state and she made sure I got all the details of the car, fine details in pictures and answered all the questions I had. Overall all the staff of the dealership and atmosphere was great and welcoming. We drove over 9 hrs from Dallas to pickup the car and it was ready for delivery as promised.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

The best vehicle purchasing experience ever was made possible by Katie Hayes! From the phone call inquiring about the vehicle to the VIP experience on site was well worth our drive to purchase our daughters first car. Katie added special touches to make the experience a memorable one for our daughter. The entire team at Galleria BMW was professional and courteous. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to give Katie a call. You won’t be disappointed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Excellent staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond for me every time.


Leave Us A Review